FMF Messenger Service

Welcoming our event partner - I AM POP
popo

We are delighted to welcome Event Partners “I AM POP”.
We invite you to join the messenger service that will act as your own personal chat bot during the event. With this bot you will be able to interact with the FMF team, keep up to date on any last minute changes, events & news throughout the 3 days.

Simply click on this link m.me/FutureMusicForum and hit the “Get Started” button. NB: Please make sure you have Facebook messenger downloaded to be able to avail of this service

FMF Useful Information

Everything you need in one handy PDF.

Click the banner to download our Useful Information PDF.

Here you find a list of useful contact numbers from handy transportation contacts and emergency assistance numbers through to some recommended restaurants we think you might enjoy trying.

It also full details on the organised events throughout the evenings of FMF19.

FMF10 2019 Delegate List

Who is attending.
On mobile devices please view in landscape
Name Position Company Email
Abderraouf Grissa Berklee Valencia rgrissa@berklee.edu
Ainara Gonzalez Booking Primaverasound ainara@primaverasound.com
Alba Gelabert Community Manager SAE Institute Barcelona
Alex Perrin Berklee Valencia aperrin1@berkleeedu
Alex Albás Software Engineer Sonosuite alex@sonosuite.com
Alex Branson Business Development Empire alex@empi.re
Alex Connor Photographer alxconnor@gmail.com
Alex Loscos CEO BMAT alex@bmat.com
Alex Ovechkin Director Broma 16
Alex Trias Director Primaverasound alex.trias@primaverasound.com
Alexander Lebron Artist
Alexander Molero Sterotheque
Alexandra Bedoya Head of IMB Artist Talent Program IMB alexandra@imbschool.eu
Alexandra Tonisastre Marketing & Comms Manager Sonosuite alexandra@sonosuite.com
Alica Molito Berklee Valencia amolito@berklee.edu
Alvaro Lopez Marketing Primaverasound alvaro@primaverasound.com
Alyssa Napier Berklee Valencia anapier2@berklee.edu
Anarosa Butler Manager FMF elgatoconalas@gmail.com
Andrea Faroppa Brands Relations Sónar+D Sonar andrea@sonar.es
Andrés Aiello IMB andresaiello@gmail.com
Andreu Mateu Team Leader Dreamsandadventures
amateu@dreamsandadventures.com
Andy Robinson Director Interstellar Music Group mumsoldvinyl@hotmail.com
Angel Mesado Managing Partner 19N Strategies angel@19nstrategies.com
Annabelle Pain Booking Agent Pampa Records loollaby@hotmail.com
Anny Gomes Berklee Valencia agomes@berklee.edu
Antoine Rousseau Berklee Valencia arousseau@berklee.edu
Antonia Folguera Curator at Sónar+D Sonar antonia@sonar.es
Antonio Delgado Advisory Board Unisonrights antonio.delgado@esade.edu
Ariane Paras Life Coach x Music Industry Olympia Coaching ariane@olympiacoaching.com
Arnau Marzabal App Developer Odiseimusic Arnaumarzabal@gmail.com
Arthur Vincent Digital Content Specialist 2togetheraudio arthurvincent.av@gmail.com
Astrid Rousse Head of Sónar+D Sonar
Bejamin James Barber Manager Dezpots Records
Belén Pacheco Martinez IMB pachecobelen96@gmail.com
Ben Cardew RadioPrimaveraSound
Berta Alegre Piqué IMB berta.alpi@gmail.com
Bill Bradford President Smule bill@smule.com
Borja Roldan Marketing & Sound Engineer Akuadolz Studio borja@tgbgroup.es
Brownlee Ferguson President Bluewater Music brownlee@bluewatermusic.com
Burt Blackarach Owner Salamani Music burtblackarach@gmail.com
Caitlin Williams Berklee Valencia cwilliams19@berklee.edu
Camila Dizy Head of Partnerships Womex partnership@womex.com
Camila Peters Business Dev. Spain & Portugal Playpass camila.peters@playpass.be
Carla Mengual Guest
Carles Carbonell Music Industry Consultant carlosccarbonell@gmail.com
Carles Gilibets Director Festival Jardins Terramar Carles@jetevents.es
Carles Morron Junior Accounts Unisonrights carlesmorron@gmail.com
Carles Reixach Director & Co-Founder EUMES c.reixach@eumes.cat
Carlos Lalinde MD Clippers Music clalinde@clippersmusic.org
Carlos Muriano IMB muriano91@gmail.com
Carlos Vinnuesa Coordinador Music Business SAE Institute Barcelona
Carolina Luciano Berklee Valencia cluciano@berklee.edu
Cecilia Sanz Martinez IMB sila912@hotmail.com
Cedric Fiducia Founder Domix cedric@domix.app
Christian Len Dublab radiofabra@xrcb.cat
Corina Gliguta Videographer FMF corina@prspotlightproduction.com
D’eve Archer Artist info@devearchermusic.com
Dan Attias Berklee Valencia dattias@berklee.edu
Daniel Fletcher Director Primaverasound
daniel.fletcher@primaverasound.com
David Loscos General Director IMB david@imbschool.eu
David Ortega Ruedas Manager Dezpots Records
Deborah Fairchild President Vevasound dfairchild@vevasound.com
Denis Sharko Founder Sync Lab Music Agency denisfm13@yandex.ru
Diana Simon Head of Partnerships Sónard & Sónar+D Sonar diana@sonar.es
Diego Marquez Sound Engineers Akuadolz tunemastering@gmail.com
Dominic Hodge Consultant domhodge@gmail.com
Dorothy Hui VP Digital & Audience Dev Sony dorothy.hui@sonymusic.com
Duane Gibson Arrtist dogibson@me.com
Dusko Justic VP Int Marketing & Partnerships Sony dusko.justic@sonymusic.com
Eddie Agyeman Co-Founder Mixtape Madness eddie@mixtapemadness.com
Edgar Alberto Sanabria Cofunder – CEO Las Musas Music SL
Eduardo Escorihuela COO MusicList eduardo@musiclist.com
Eduardo Perez Bach Relaciones Institucionales EUMES e.perez@eumes.cat
Efrain Torres Sound Engineers & Bass Akuadolz Studio efraim4377@gmail.com
Ekaterina Bazhanova CEO Music Development Russia bazhanova@musicdr.ru
Ela Tengirsek Assistant Music Supervisor 32 Music ela@thirtytwo.tv
Elena Barreras Primavera Pro Primaverasound elena@primaverasound.com
Elsa Llorente Berklee Valencia ellorente@berklee.edu
Emilia Celona Manager FMF emiliacelona88@gmail.com
Emilien Moyon Dir Global Ent & Music Business Berklee College of Music emoyon@berklee.edu
Emy Marquez Owner EVM RECORDS cuberock@yahoo.com
Eñaut Garmendia Mendizabal IMB egarmendia016@gmail.com
Eric Hernandez Berklee Valencia ehernandez4@berklee.edu
Eric Jordi Business & Legal Affairs Unisonrights ericj@unisonrights.com
Ernesto Rubio Head of Image IMB ernest@imbschool.eu
Esteve Lombarte Llado Founder Acqustic esteve.lombarte@acqustic.com
Etel Avyar Lazo Co-Fundadora Las Musas Music etel@lasmusasmusic.com
Fabian von Seggern IMB
fabian.vonseggern@studies.popakademie.de
Fanny Provençal IMB provencalfanny@gmail.com
Ferran Pouy Audio Engineer / Marketing Akuadolz Studio eranokland@gmail.com
Francisco Lucas Morata CEO Akuadolz Studio lucas@tgbgroup.es
Francois Malabre francois.malabre@gmail.com
Frank Gelardin Founder Gelardin Capital frankgelardin@gelardincapital.net
Frankie Biggz Producer frankiebiggz@gmail.com
Frederic Schindler Founder / Director Too Young Music fred@too-young.tv
Frida Ray Artist patriciavoice@hotmail.com
Gabriela Rodriguez Bonilla Berklee Valencia grodriguezbonilla@berklee.edu
Garvit Aggarwal Berklee Valencia gaggarwal@berklee.edu
Giovanna Vaz Guimar Berklee Valencia
gvazguimaresmoraes@berklee.edu
Giuila Brambilla Practical Module Coordinator IMB giuila@imbschool.eu
Goncal Calvo Head of Innovation BMAT gcalvo@bmat.com
Grace Nicholls Project Co-ordinator Audience Net grace@audiencenet.co.uk
Grazia Carlone Digital Manager Sonosuite grazia@sonosuite.com
Greg Davies Founder A D!SRUPTIVE INFLUENCE greg@dzrup.tv
Gregoire Pluchet VP Executive Sales BMAT gpluchet@bmat.com
Gregor Karer Owner CEO Gig INT D.O.O gregor.karer@gig.si
Guilem Magdaleno CTO Odiseimusic Guillem@odiseimusic.com
Gwendolyn Cano Antúnez IMB gwendolyn.cano@gmail.com
Hao Sun Overseas Business Development manager
Orange Bunker Performance company
Harold Alcarraz Medina Berklee Valencia halcarraz@berklee.edu
Helienne Lindvall Director Industry Relations Europe Vevasound
Henrike Kressen Berklee Valencia
Henrike Kresser Berklee Valencia hkresser@berklee.edu
Huiling Li Berklee Valencia hli2@berklee.edu
Iara Dias Dos Santos Artist iaradds@gmail.com
Idan Ben Shushan Chief Product Officer Sonosuite idan@sonosuite.com
Irene Bauza VP Operations Unisonrights ireneb@unisonrights.com
Ivet Anoro Dir.Communications Monkingme.com ivet.anoro@monkingme.com
Ivet Anoro Dir.Communications Monkingme
Jack Burton Songwriter, Producer Jack Burton Music jack@jackburtonmusic.com
Jacob Lapidus Berklee Valencia jlapidus@berklee.edu
Jairo Catano Co-Founder / Producer Trebol Rojo jairo@trebolrojopro.com
Jakue López VP Digital BMAT jakue@bmat.com
James Shannon Berklee Valencia jshannon5@berklee.edu
Jane Kop Co-Founder Sync Lab Music Agency denisfm13@yandex.ru
Jason Binks Co-Founder Personalyze binksy@skute.me
Jaume Batllori Operations Manager Odiseimusic Jaume@odiseimusic.com
Jaume Colomer Head of Innovation IMB jaume@imbschool.eu
Jaume Vintró COO BMAT jvintro@bmat.com
Jeff Bacon Advisor Sonosuite jsbacon@gmail.com
Jiangnan Yi Berklee Valencia lyi@berklee.edu
Jimena Wu Berklee Valencia jwucrousillat@berklee.edu
Jo Vidler Creative Director El Row jo@elrowfamily.com
Joan Sorde Business Development Sonosuite joan@lacupulamusic.com
Joe Sturges Artist joesturgesdrums@gmail.com
Jonathan D Gangadeen Berklee Valencia jgangadeen@berklee.edu
Jordan Stephens Artist Rizzle Kicks jordan@badcolour.com
Jordi Herreruela Director Cruilla Festival direccio@cruillabarcelona.com
Jordi Janer Co-Founder Voctrolabs jordi.janer@voctrolabs.com
Jordi Pallares CEO MusicList jordi@musiclist.com
Jordi Puy CEO Unison Rights jordip@unisonrights.com
Jorge Riveros Mu oz Berklee Valencia jriverosmuoz@berklee.edu
Jose Luis Zagazeta CEO La Cupula Music jose@lacupulamusic.com
Jose Torrabadella VP Broadcast BMAT jtorrabadella@bmat.com
Josep Figueras Admisiones y Ventas EUMES j.corominas@eumes.cat
Josh Egelhoff Consultant Dawn Advisory josh.egelhoff23@gmail.com
Joyce Lefevre Berklee Valencia jlefevre@berklee.edu
Judy Cantor Navas Latin Music Writer Billboard judy.cantornavas@billboard.com
Julia Herd MD Five in a Boat jules@fiveinaboat.com
Katya Castilla Guest
Kayla Rhodes Sketchup Club
Ken Foster Fouding Director Blockpool kfoster@blockpool.io
Kevin Bacon Chief Product Officer Revelator eadead@mac.com
Kristjan Stibilj COO Gig INT D.O.O kristjan@gig.si
Laura-June Clarke Co-Founder Guacamole laurajune@guaca-music.com
Laurene Chanson Founder Whisper Not Agency
Laurène Chanson Founder Whisper Not Agency laurene@whispernotagency.com
Leonardo Crabai Berklee Valencia lcrabai@berklee.edu
Leonardo Passanisi IMB leonardopassanisi@gmail.com
Louise Cartier Berklee Valencia lcartier@berklee.edu
Luis Perez Ruiz Berklee Valencia lperez@berklee.edu
Luis Ruano Client Manager Tel & Audiovisuals BMAT lruano@bmat.com
Lydia Netterville Berklee Valencia lnetterville@berklee.edu
maialen marquiegui Artist Manager Nous Live
Malin Gadeborg Manager Dezpots Records
Mandy Aubry Dir. Global Business Dev Songtrust maubry@songtrust.com
Manuela de Lamare Berklee Valencia mdelamare2@berklee.edu
Marc Rocas I&D Module Coordinator IMB marc@imbschool.eu
Marco Uson Writer & Guest Editor The Noise Gate marquiuson@gmail.com
Maria Elisa Gómez Sterotheque
Maria Hayden Founder Headliner maria@headliner.io
Mariana Vasquez Business Development Voctrolabs vasq.maru@gmail.com
Marianna Catalano IMB maree.cat9@gmail.com
Mariano Sosto Director Haimney Gallery msosto@haimney.com
Marie Glad UX Professor Barcelona Tech School
Mario Melillo Project Manager NODE melillo.mar@gmail.com
Mark Dix RadioPrimaveraSound
Mark James Press Decodemagazine markj@decodedmagazine.com
Mark Mulligan Managing Director MIDia Research mark@midiaresearch.com
Marta Millet Content Sonar + D marta.millet@sonar.es
Martina Verano Berklee Valencia mverano@berklee.edu
Mathew Vandeputte Time Lapse Photographer @matjoez info@matjoez.com
Matt Campion Founder & Creative Dir Spirit Media UK matt@spirit-media.com
Matthew Herbert Artist wendy@matthewherbert.com
Max Heumann Berklee Valencia mheumann@berklee.edu
Meghan McCluskey Berklee Valencia mmccluskey2@berklee.edu
Micaela Schena Brands Relations Sónar Sonar micaela@sonar.es
Michael Cassidy Director of Product & Development Fuga michael@fuga.com
Michael Ugwu CEO Freeme Digital michael.ugwu@gmail.com
Michelle Raymond Berklee Valencia mraymond4@berklee.edu
Miguel Lyons Booking Manager Share Festival
Miguel Veloso Director Nacional SAE Institute Spain
Mike Casey Artist mike@mikecaseyjazz.com
Mike McCready CEO Music X Ray mike@musicxray.com
Muki Kulhan CEO Muki International Ltd muki@muki-international.com
Myra Johnson Berklee Valencia mjohnson25@berklee.edu
Myra Johnson Berklee Valencia
Nerea Gazquez Copyright Manager Teddy Sound copyright@teddysound.com
Niall Doorley Director FMF niall@futuremusicforum.com
Nicholas Graziano Berklee Valencia ngraziano@berklee.edu
Nicolas Sammut Linares IMB nicolas.sammut@gmail.com
Nicolas Schipper Ayllus CEO ayllusmusik@gmail.com
Oisin Browne Label Manager AfterTouch Music oisin@citybin.com
Oisin Lunny Professor of UX Driven Business Barcelona Tech School events@oisinlunny.com
Olivia González Press Primaverasound
olivia.moreno@primaverasound.com
Ömer Akay Co-Founder Despotz Records omer@despotz.se
Oscar Casanovas Modern Obscure Music oscarlabs@gmail.com
Paloma Cabestany Bau IMB palomakbs@gmail.com
Paul Di Lorito Dir Innovation & Partnerships PRS for Music pdilorito@gmail.com
Paul Sampson CEO Lickd paulsampson@lickd.co
Per Helge Taraldsen Owner / Producer Score Tracks pg@peergynt.net
Pere Duran 4YFN Event Director 4YFN pduran@gsma.com
Pete Dyson Berklee Valencia pdyson@berklee.edu
Peter Astedt MD Musichelp pastedt@gmail.com
Peter Brady GSMA Business Director GSMA pbrady@gsma.com
Petra Ondrisakova Guest petaondrisakova@gmail.com
Qianyi Lu Berklee Valencia llu2@berklee.edu
Qiao Ya Li Berklee Valencia qli2@berklee.edu
Rachel B Artist rachelbbooking@gmail.com
Rami Malla Artist Management Danca malla.rami@gmail.com
Ramir Martinez Instructional Designer Microfusa ramir.martinez@microfusa.com
Ramon Mañas Founder /CEO Odiseimusic ramon@odiseimusic.com
Raoul Chatterjee VP Artist Relations Soundcloud raoul@soundcloud.com
Ravi Shrestha Berklee Valencia rshrestha@berklee.edu
Ricardo Osorno Artist rosornomusic@gmail.com
Rick Heffernan Artist Manager rick.mgt@gmail.com
Ritch Sibthorpe MD Muwzo ritch@muwzo.com
Roberto Flores Berklee Valencia rflores4@berklee.edu
Rodney McKenzie Berklee Valencia rmckenzie@berklee.edu
Rodolfo Venegas Co-Founder / Producer Trebol Rojo sonikgroove@gmail.com
Roger Sanchez President Stealth Records alex@nt-rp.com
Rosa Vizcaino National Copyright Coordinator Clippers Music rvizcaino@clippersmusic.org
Rose Donohue Berklee Valencia rdonohue@berklee.edu
Rubén Piñero Diaz IMB ruben.pi.diaz@gmail.com
Sandra Calle CEO Music Way sandramcalle@live.com
Sandrine Le Coz Akhaba.com
Sania Haq Head of Research Audiencenet sania@audiencenet.co.uk
Sara Gibbings Troy Executive Producer Troy TV
Scott Cohen Chief Innovation Officer Warner Music Group Scott.Cohen@warnermusic.com
Serin Oh Berklee Valencia serinohfficial@gmail.com
Shelly Fairchild Artist shelly@shellyfairchild.com
Shoom Isaacs Music Operations Manager Lickd
Shreevats Iyer Business Development Voctrolabs shreevats.avinash@gmail.com
Silvia Rocchino Photgraphy & Design Haimney Gallery
Sophie Goossens Councel Reed Smith LLP SGoossens@reedsmith.com
Sophie Trew Co-Founder Trew Fields sophie@trewfields.com
Stefano Maccarone Director ShareFest stefano@eventoxtra.com
Stefano Negrin Global Biz Development Sonosuite stefano@sonosuite.com
Stephen MacLellan Snr Business Dev Manager Midia Research Stephen@midiaresearch.com
Stine Glismand Dir.Int.Career Centre Berklee Valencia sglismand@berklee.edu
Susan Lee Berklee Valencia slee68@berklee.edu
Susana Bragatto Artist subragatto@gmail.com
Teresa Baena Graphic Designer Odiseimusic Teresa.baena1@gmail.com
Tessa Waldhart Founder Sketchup Club
Timothy Brown Founder Templar Brown tbrown@haimney.com
Toby Slade Founder / Director Thirty Two Music toby@thirtytwo.tv
Tommaso Rocchi Berklee Valencia trocchi@berklee.edu
Tommy Rehn CEO/Founder REHN MUSIC GROUP tommy@rehnmusic.com
TommyD Producer / CEO Itsaluvthang tommyd@8o8drink.com
Toni Macià Industry Relations SAE Institute Barcelona t.macia@sae.edu
Turo Pekari Senior Advisor Teosto Future Labs turo.pekari@teosto.fi
Ulia Moreno Abril Regional Manager Industria Works ulia.moreno@industriaworks.com
Valentina Keys Artist valentinakeys@gmail.com
Victor Valera
Videl Bar Kar New Business Director Bookwire videlbarkar@gmail.com
Vladimir Philippov Founder Heaven 11 vova@heaven11.pro
Will Mills Chief Revenue Officer LyricFind will@lyricfind.com
Yuan-Jou Chang Berklee Valencia ychang4@berklee.edu
Yvan Boudillet Founder The Lynk yvan@thelynk.io
Zach Fuller Analyst MIDia Research Zach@midiaresearch.com
Zak Day Account Manager 32 Music zak@thirtytwo.tv